Kontakt

Berntson Wines & Spirits
Torsgatan 2
SE-111 23 Stockholm

info@berntson.se

Eric Berntson

CEO – Spirits
eric.berntson@berntson.se
+46 70 595 54 49

Stellan Lagerstedt

CEO – Wines
stellan.lagerstedt@berntson.se
+46 708 566 516

Jesper Flink

Sales & Marketing Director – Wines
jesper.flink@berntson.se
+46 70 714 18 22

Andreas Clarensius

Sales Manager
andreas.clarensius@berntson.se
+46 706 57 77 45

Maria Gergis

Account Manager
maria.gergis@berntson.se
+46 763 22 70 72

Max Lindquist

Account Manager
max.lindquist@berntson.se
+46 762 50 54 55

Robin Andersson

Account Manager
robin.andersson@berntson.se
+46 703 26 44 00

Henric Berntson

Brand Manager
henric.berntson@berntson.se
+46 70 677 04 88

Lykke Berntson

Brand Manager
lykke.berntson@berntson.se
+46 70 821 61 68

Stefan Buverius

Financial Manager
stefan.buverius@berntson.se
+46 708 97 36 36